LANSDALE COMMUNITY CONCERTS, Inc.

Important Dates for the 2013-2014 Season

September 2013

  • Saturday, September 21 - First Concert: Shirley Jones –Singing the Songs of Broadway, North Penn High School, 8 PM

October 2013

  • Tuesday, October 15 – Executive Committee Meeting
  • Saturday, October 19 - Second Concert: In The Mood, North Penn High School, 8 PM

December 2013

  • Saturday, December 14 - Third Concert: Holiday Concert – A Christmas Carol, North Penn High School, 8 PM

January 2014

  • Saturday, January 4 - 11:30 AM – 2014-2015 Season Subscription Campaign Kickoff Luncheon
  • Saturday January 11 –
    • Fourth Concert, Linda Gentille & the Jersey Shore Pops, North Penn HS, 8 PM
    • 2014-2015 Subscription Campaign Begins
  • Tuesday, January 21 – Annual Meeting

 February 2014

  • Saturday February 15 -- Fifth Concert : Haifa Symphony Orchestra, North Penn HS, 8 PM
  • Saturday February 15 -- 2013-2014 Subscription Campaign Ends

 

 March 2014

  • Saturday March 8  Sixth Concert –
    • Moscow Festival Ballet – Swan Lake, North Penn High School, 8 PM
    • Saturday March 8 - 2013-2014 Patron Campaign Begins

 

August 2014

  • Friday, August 15 - 2014-2015 Patron Campaign Ends

 

© 2013 Lansdale Community Concerts Inc.